Results: Circuit Races at Stourport


Richard Bussell & Thomas Giddings winners at the circuit races at the Stourport Sports Club on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


4th Cat Only
1. Thomas Giddings Banbury Star CC
2. James Morris
3. Levi Dandy Cult Racing
4. Dominic Lee
5. Mark Sims Climb On Bikes CC
6. Ben Williams NFTO
7. James Eldridge Climb On Bikes CC
8. Nicholas Read R M Cycling (RMCC)
9. Steven Douglas Cult Racing
10. Scott Barnes Lichfield City CC

1. Richard Bussell Beacon Roads CC
2. Dr Mark Corbett Worcester St Johns CC
3. Phil Blacker Team Jewson/Thule/Kinesis/CN
4. James Walker Wolverhampton RCC/Bridgtown C
5. Jack Coombe Wyre Forest CRC
6. Adam Lewis Wolverhampton Whls
7. James Ellmore Mid Shropshire Whls
8. Scott Probert RST Racing Team
9. Kamil Studzinski Brooks Cycles
10. Adam Howells Fred Williams Cycles


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,