Results: Stourport Tuesday Circuit Races

Will Perrin & Paul Scriven winners at the Stourport Tuesday Circuit Races at the Stourport Sports Club, Worcestershire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


4th Category only
1. Will Perrin Hereford & District Wheele…
2. James Eldridge Climb On Bikes CC
3. Richard Graham
4. James Morris
5. Benjamin Paske Gannet CC
6. Andrew Curley Beacon Roads CC
7. Ken Bradbury Wyre Forest CRC
8. Carl Woodfield Stourbridge Velo

Category 3/4
1. Paul Scriven Worcester St Johns CC
2. Luke Churchus Gannet CC
3. James Jenkins Wyre Forest CRC
4. Simon Cox Climb On Bikes CC
5. John Murphy
6. Adam Beddall Gloucester City CC
7. Edward Silverton Bicicielo
8. Andrew Clayton Beacon Roads CC
9. Stephen Croggon Beacon Roads CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK


Tags: ,