Result: SERRL Evening Series Event 5


Jonathan Harris, Mike Hawkins & Cassie McGoldrick winners at round 5 of the SERRL Evening Series Event at the Kent Cyclopark on May 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1st Jonathan Harris GS Avanti
2nd Mike Barnes Aprire Bicycles RT
3rd Josh Parkin Aprire Bicycles RT
4th Mark McCullough Dulwich Paragon
5th Richard Bettang F Form Coaching
6th Shaun Duffield Team GWB Activ
7th Keith Lea Addiscombe
8th Jez McCann 4t+ Velo
9th Daren Peachy Norwood Paragon
10th Rhys Clegg PMR@ToachimHouse
11th Philip Murrell Finsbury Park
12th Malcolm Davies Aprire Bicycles RT

Category 3/4
1st Mike Hawkins Norwood Paragon
2nd Jacob Nicholson Medway Velo
3rd Ryan Brett Tea Team GWB Activ
4th Jacob Kennison Medway Velo
5th Ross Bryan Team GWB Activ
6th Rob Kennison Medway Velo
7th Bill Hawkes Adalta
8th Tom Kennison Medway Velo
9th Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles CC
10th Geoff Wiles SFA Racing
11th Dan Stevens Neun-Velo
12th Jack Evans Brighton Mitre
13th John Woyton Glendene
14th Tyler Lemmon Medway Velo
15th Marc Townsend Neun-Velo
16th Andrew Macey Ashford Wheelers
17th Joe Luckett Private
18th Huck Garip PMR@ToachimHouse
19th Jamie Craft London Phoenix
20th Kirk Jenns Team Darenth

1st Cassie McGoldrick PMR@ToachimHouse
2nd Bella Leach London Phoenix
3rd Sally Smith PMR@ToachimHouse


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,