Results: Ludgershall Summer Series 2


Andrew Hargroves of Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves Cycles wins the Elite race at round two of the Ludgershall Summer Series 2 on Monday, May 27 at Ludgershall, Wiltshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes



1. Andrew Hargroves Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves Cycles RT
2. Andy Shackel Peter Hansford Racing
3. Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing
4. Martin Smith AW Cycles
5. Scott Leakey Performance Cycles
6. Simon Barnes Procycling Magazine RT
7. Matthew Hargroves Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
8. Mitchell Webber Primera-Sports.Com
9. Richard Phillips Schofield
10. Jake Coward Rapha Condor Cycling Club
11. Graham Rogerson Army Cycling Union
12. Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
13. Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
14. Duncan Lancashire Andover Whls
15. Ben Rowe G.S. Henley
16. Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
17. Daniel Stephens JMJ Cycles

1. Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize
2. Alexander Royle Banjo Cycles
3. Thomas Key Southampton University RC
4. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5. Daniel Walker Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6. Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
7. Simon Potter WyndyMilla
8. Edwin Puttock Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
9. James Cooper JMJ Cycles
10. Dan Murphy Army Cycling Union
11. Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
12. Joe Glabus
13. Graham Rogerson Army Cycling Union
14. Andrew Henderson Westbury Wheelers
15. Steven Dance Andover Whls
16. Andrew Lockwood Southampton University RC
17. Jon Healy I-Team Cyclists’ Club
18. Stuart Morton Hargroves Cycles CC
19. Nick Pickering Andover Whls
20. Jan Labrooy Andover Whls
21. Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
22. Leith Henderson Westbury Wheelers
23. Stephen Biddulph Wolverhampton RCC/Bridgtown Cy
24. David Sloan Andover Whls
25. Michael Rivers Southampton University RC
26. Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
27. Simon Edwards-Parton Kingston Whls CC
28. Tim McDowell Bournemouth Jubilee Whls
29. Frank Kilsby Hargroves Cycles CC
30. Paul Robinson Andover Whls


U10 Girls
1. Abigail Old Hillingdon Slipstreamers

U14 Boys
1. William Crofts Performance Cycles
2. Alex Hall Andover Whls

U14 Girls
1. Lucy Edmunds Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col

U16 Boys
1. Jack Billyard Swindon RC
2. Jed Webber Andover Whls
3. Thomas Sewell Performance Cycles
4. Josh Coward Chippenham & Dist Whls


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,