Results: Portsmouth CTL Circuits 4


Ben Simmons & James Cooper winners at round 4 of the circuit racing at Mountbatten Centre, Portsmouth on Wednesday, May 29

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 3/4
1. James Cooper JMJ Cycles
2. Stuart Morton Hargroves Cycles CC
3. Tjarko Leungen Royal Navy & Royal Marines
4. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5. Tom Morris Portsmouth North End CC
6. Peter Day Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7. Daniel Walker Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8. Luke Stace I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9. Paul Helyer Blazing Saddles Cycles
10. Russell Davies VC St Raphael
11. Paul Giles Portsmouth North End CC
12. Patrick Brown Velo Club Venta
13. Matthew Cryer Army Cycling Union
14. Kelly Brocklehurst
15. Frank Kilsby Hargroves Cycles CC
16. Chris Ewing Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
17. Jan Labrooy Andover Whls
18. George Moore I-Team Cyclists’ Club
19. Charlie Cresswell-Hogg Portsmouth North End CC
20. Dave Dalton Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
21. Andrew Page Portsmouth North End CC
22. Daniel Stephens JMJ Cycles

1. Ben Simmons Team Wiggle
2. Jay Eastwood Primera-Sports
3. Will Fox Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci
4. Jon Cannings
5. Ian Robins Brighton Mitre CC
6. Andrew Bryson Peter Hansford Racing
7. Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing
8. Will Stephenson Rapha Condor JLT
9. Sebastian Ottley VC St Raphael
10. David Billings Motivo RT
11. Phil Dempsey Aprire Bicycles
12. Robert Bolwell VC St Raphael
13. Richard Phillips Schofield
14. Henry Newbury Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
15. Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
16. David Gilham Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col
17. Christopher Fletcher Team Axiom
18. Ellie Gilham VC St Raphael
19. Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC
20. Peter Humphreys
21. Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
22. Ian Legg Primera-Sports.Com
23. Jeremy Lambert


U10 Boys
1. Isaac Warrington Southdown Velo
2. Adam Potter I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3. Carl Russell

U8 Boys
1. Jack Cromie I-Team Cyclists’ Club

U8 Girls
1. Rose-Marie Moncrieffe Performance Cycle Coaching

U12 Boys
1. Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
3. Sam Freeman Solent Pirates

U12 Girls
1. Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2. Jade Luther Portsmouth North End CC

U14 Boys
1. Thamana Nel I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Alex Collins Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3. Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4. Oscar Warrington Southdown Velo

U14 Girls
1. Lucy Edmunds Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col
2. Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

U16 Boys
1. Harvey Morcombe Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2. Brendan Drewett Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3. Jamie Hutchinson I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4. Aaron Thompson Portsmouth North End CC
5. Lewis Martin Sotonia CC
6. Charlie Cooper I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7. Robert Panter Portsmouth North End CC
8. Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9. Aaron Smith Southdown Velo
10. James Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11. Dominic Judd Velo Club Venta
12. Tim Goodhead Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,