Results: Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races


Max Williamson and Alex Dalton winners ath the Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit Races on June 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Alex Dalton Squadra Rt
2. David Bolland Bikebox
3. Neal Hunt Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Rt
4. Dominic Smith Retford & District Whs
5. Richard Moore Squadra Rt
6. David Brearley Private Member
7. Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Poly Cc
8. Andrew Marsh Dinnington
9. Jacob Trotter Squadra Rt
10. Gavin Sykes Vc Lincoln
11. Chris Lee Vc Lincoln
12. Thomas Jones Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Rt
13. Joe White Rasio Bikes
14. Nicola Moore Active Cp Cycles
15. Daniel Wright Private Member

1. Max Williamson Lincsquad
2. James Armstrong Vc Lincoln
3. Billy Robinson Cc Cliff Prates
4. Brennan Laws Lincoln Velo
5. Ben Turner Doncaster Whs
6. Max Poole Lincsquad
7. Carter Howe Heanor Clarion Cc
8. Robbie Sturdy Lincsquad
9. Euan Crehan Dinnington
10. Lois Crehan Dinnington




RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,