Result: CDNW Road Race League 9


Adam Britton wins the Maxgear RT-Horwich CC Handicap, race 9 in the CDNW Road Race League

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Adam Britton Champion System/Maxgear/Base
2 Ben Aldred Lancashire RC st
3 Mark Tickle Leigh Premier RC @2 sec
4 Darran Acton Team Leapfrog st
5 Ian Roberts Champion System/Maxgear/Base @1:59
6 Ryan Pike High On Bikes @2:23
7 Michael Rawson Kuota – Spinergy – GSG st
8 Ben  Dean Team Leapfrog st
9 Michael Ashurst Bikereks st
10 John Rigby Champion System/Maxgear/Base st
11 Richard Sagar North Lancashire RC st
12 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT st
13 Stewart Melling st
14 Luke Douglas Chorlton Velo st
15 Jordan Rigby Teamwallis CHH Racing Team st
16 Oliver Payton Cycle Sport Pendle st
17 Jamie Kennedy Paisley Velo Race Team st
18 Adam Blakeley Team Leapfrog st
19 Sam Dobson Unattached st
20 Stephen Abbott Teamwallis CHH Racing Team st
21 Billy Sewart  Team Leapfrog st
22 James Knox Champion System/Maxgear/Base st
23 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle st
24 Bill Nickson Bill Nickson Cycles RT st
25 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT st
26 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle st
27 Christian Smith Manchester Whlrs Club @2:28
28 Andrew Martin st
29 Kevin Ainsworth North Lancashire RC st
30 Martyn Gordon Champion System/Maxgear/Base st
31 Matthew Holmes Team Raleigh @2:35
32 Carl Potter Lancashire RC st
33 Wayne Greenhalgh Champion System/Maxgear/Base @2:45
34 Richard Flynn GMP Racing/McAuley Financial @5:00
35 Paul Rowley Manchester Whlrs Club @6:43
36 Fabio Close Velocity Race Team @9:55


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,