Results: Pedal Heaven Race 7


Jo Mundon, Matt Higgins & Ian Wrightson winners at week 7 of the circuit racing at Eelmore on Wednesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Matt Higgins Felt- Colbornes Racing Team
2 George Harper Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves
3 Justin Hoy Felt-Colbornes Racing Team
4 Albert Ellison V C Meudom
5 Richard Mardle Felt-Colbornes Racing Team
6 Andes Christensen Pedal Heaven RT
7 George Crouch VC Meudon
8 Adrian Lansley
9 Pete Allan Private
10 Stephen Bradbury Pro cycling team tomacc

Category 3/4
1 Ian Wrightson Charlotteville CC
2 Brian Macrhenson VC Meudon
3 Adam moore Team Dassi
4 Mark Taylor VC Meudon
5 Guk Xon Sigma Sport
6 Anthony Middleton Wyndymilla
7 Tom Hughes
8 Ryan Keynes 1st Gear
9 Dale Bemis VC Meudon
10 Mike Smith

1 Jo Mundon Pedal Heaven RT
2 Cornie Hall Matnix Fitnom RA
3 Lucy Chittenden East st
4 Rachel Przybylski Wyndymilla
5 Emily Barnes Condor Cycles
6 Anna-Marie Hughes Prestige Velo Club


Category A
1 Alex James Twickenham CC
2 Kieran Woods Charlotteville
3 Dairyi Lusasdi HHS
4 Chris Jenkinson Charlotteville
5 James Hufton Wyndymilla
6 Hugh Smith HHS
7 Luke Andus Wyndymilla

First Girl: Anne-Maria Hughes Prestige Velo Club

Category B

1 Lorna Bowler Hillingdon SS
2 Alice Matravers Charlotteville
3 Bethany Audas Wyndymilla

1 Charles page HSS
2 Harry Rose Plamer Park Velo
3 Alex Cross Oakley Pedlars
4 James Kennett HSS
5 Ieuan Woods Charlotteville
6 Damon King PPV
7 Lewis Haller Charlotteville
8 Ben Bishop Charlotteville
9 Lewis Russell PM
10 Maxwell Binfiled Charlotteville
11 Alistar Lennox

Category C

1 Jemma Bowler Hillingdon SS
2 Kendra Meacok-Fletcher Charlotteville
3 Eleanor Shorey Charlotteville

1 Jay Allen PPV
2 Gabriel Banner HSS
3 Tom Portsmouth Charlotteville
4 Henry Jarrett Charlotteville
5 Sam Bishop Charlotteville
6 Barney Stemp Charlotteville
7 Malin Cory Charlotteville
8 Carrick Binfield
9 Jamie Series P/M
10 Ben Fox

Category D

1 Isabella Escalera HSS
2 Josie Goble Cycle Works

1 Jude Beaton Charlotteville
2 Ben Martinez Pedal Heaven RT
3 Ethan Spiers
4 Benjamin Flatau Charlotteville
5 Seb Egan Charlotteville
6 Oliver Pickup Pedal Heaven RT

Category E

1 Ella Beaton Charlottville
2 Detti Cory Charlottville

1 James Brown PPV
2 Ben Coppola Four 4th
3 Luca Leefe
4 Stanley Pickup Pedal Heaven RT
5 Charlie Hoy Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves
6 Joseph Peters Cycleworks
7 Alex Bishop Charlottville
8 Gee Peter Pedal Heaven RT
9 William Flatau CCC
10 Mattie Stemp Charlottville
11 Lucas Jesse Pedal Heaven RT












RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,