Results: Ludgershall Summer Series 3


Andrew Hargroves of Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves Cycles winner of the Elite race at the Ludgershall Summer Series 3 on Monday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 3/4
1. Kurtis Rowe Yeovil CC
2. Lewis King Beeline Bicycles RT
3. Benjamin Cady Sotonia CC
4. Jay Hookins Offcamber
5. Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
6. Roger Theron Army Cycling Union
7. Liam Walsh Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
8. Andrew Waddington Portsmouth North End CC
9. Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…
10. Kevin Baker Andover Whls
12. Mark Barfield MJS Racing
13. Dan Murphy Army Cycling Union
14. Andrew Henderson Westbury Wheelers
15. Ben Rowe G.S. Henley
16. Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
17. James Green Army Cycling Union
18. Leith Henderson Westbury Wheelers
19. White with black armband on left arm
20. David Janes
21. Chris Mattocks Army Cycling Union
22. Sam Norrish Army Cycling Union
23. Joshua Oldfield
24. Ross Ellett Cycle Club Basingstoke
25. Barnaby Cox Gillingham and District Wheele…
26. Joseph Henstridge Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
27. Gary Barrow Army Cycling Union
28. Lee King
29. Christopher Eccles Sid Valley CC
30. Jamie Shearer Andover Whls
31. Nick Pickering Andover Whls
32. Daniel Stephens JMJ Cycles
33. Andrew Lockwood Southampton University RC
34. Bob Richardson Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…
35. Charlie Battey

1. Andrew Hargroves Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves Cycles RT
2. Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing
3. Martin Smith AW Cycles
4. Daniel Dolan Army Cycling Union
5. Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
6. Mitchell Webber Primera-Sports.Com
7. Jake Coward Rapha Condor Cycling Club
8. Matthew Woods Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…
9. Stuart Williams Reading CC
10. Drew Burrell
11. Duncan Lancashire Andover Whls
12. Matthew Hargroves Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize…

1. Lili McLean Andover Whls


U10 Boys
1. Nile Battey

U14 Boys
1. Ryan White 1st Chard Whls
2. Alexander Cross Oakley Pedalers
3. Alex Hall Andover Whls

U14 Girls
1. Lucy Edmunds Bournemouth Arrow CC/Hotel Col…

U16 Boys
1. Jack Billyard Swindon RC
2. Jed Webber Andover Whls
3. Josh Coward Chippenham & Dist Whls



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,