Result: Mallory Park Thursday League 10


Stephen Cavey &  Vittoria Bussi winners at round 10 of the Mallory Park Thursday Circuit Race League (June 20)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Womens 2/3/4
1. Vittoria Bussi     Zappi’s Ladies Team
2. Emma Birtles     Lichfield City CC
3. Annabel Sill     Clay Cross Road Team
4. Sam Thoy     We Love Mountains Racing Team


1. Stephen Cavey     Catford CC
2. Jordan Peacock     Rugby Velo
3. Andy Whale     Loughborough Students CC
4. Simon Askham     Leicester Forest CC
5. Matthew Taylor     Bio Cadenza RT
6. James Garrett     Rugby Velo
7. Brett Stocks     Sharrow Cycling Club
8. Matthew Coates     VC St Raphael
9. Philip Kilpatrick     Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
10. Dr John Anglesea     Derby Mercury RC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,