Results: CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series – 12


Dillon Byrne & Matthew Walls among the winners at week 12 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series on June 27 at Preston Arena

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (thanks Anna)

1 Dillon Byrne Maxgear/Base
2 William Hayes Herbalife/LLB
3 Steve Abbott Team Wallis
4 Ian Stott Blackburn CC
5 Jerrod Hartley Horwich
6 Aidan Holgate North Lancs RC
7 Jordan Rigby Team Wallis
8 Scot Bullivant Rock & Road Cycles
9 Mark McGavock Southport CC
10 Ben Dean Team Leapfrog
11 George Nolan CBC

Category 3/4
1 Matthew Walls Velocity WD-40
2 Dave Christian Liverpool CTC
3 Adam Hartley Velocity WD-40
4 Ashton payne Hope Factory Racing
5 Peter Holland Army
6 Chris Lyon Preston CC
7 Matthew Williams-Jones University of Sheffield Cycling Club
8 Geoff Mates Vanilla Bikes
9 Martin Lefley Bella Insella
10 Neil Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Duncan Smith Vanilla Bikes
12 David Rathbone Cleveleys RC
13 James Chamberlain Cycle Sport International
14 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle
15 Martin Pate NLRC
16 Greg Plummer Lancs Fire Racing
17 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC


1 Robert Armstrong Epic Cycles RT A
2 Theo Hartley Bolton Hot Wheels A
3 Tom Figgins Bolton Hot Wheels A
4 Harris Redgrove Sports City Velo A
5 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle A
6 Nicholas Cooper Rossendale A
7 Daniel Hulmes Bolton Hot Wheels A
8 Harry Pate North Lancs RC A
9 Joe Clough Ribble Valley Juniors A
10 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle A
11 Josh Chapman Tri Team Wigan A
12 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors A

1 James Farrington Eastlands Velo B
2 Lewis Hartley Eastlands Velo B
3 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels B
4 Cory Edmonson Cycle Sport Pendle B
5 Sam Sherratt Cycle Sport Pendle B
6 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels B
7 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo B
8 Sam Rathbone Eastlands Velo B
9 Becky Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors B

1 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels C
2 Charlie Paige Clitheroe C
3 Will Waller Clitheroe C
4 Maisy Vasic Cycle Sport Pendle C
5 Andrew Lemm RVJ C
6 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels C
7 Shannon Hawthorne Cycle Sport Pendle C
8 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors C
9 Caitlin Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle C

1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo
3 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
4 William Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Lewis Jackson BHW

1 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Saul Ashton BYCA
3 Riley Saint Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Esther Wong Cog Set
5 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
6 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Evan Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Jake Holland Red Rose Olympic
9 Arwen Minton BHW
10 Zak Burgess Clitheroe





RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,