Results: Crystal Palace Crits 8


Lydia Boylan, Andrew Brown & Jake Martin winners at round 8 of the Crystal Palace Crits on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Lydia Boylan
2. Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
3 Alexie Shaw Les Filles Racing Team
4. Siobhan McNamara DID Electrical Ladies Racing T…
6. Cassie McGoldrick WyndyMilla
7. Maryka Sennema
8. Michelle Sellars
9. Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
10. Clare Gillott Elitecycling

Category 3/4
1. Andrew Brown Dulwich Paragon CC
2. Lee Davies London Dynamo
3. Matthew Zietz
4. Wayne Van Ry ViCiOUS VELO
5. Jose Jimenez Edwardes of Camberwell
6. Unknown Rider
7. David Arthur
8. Christopher Bedson Dulwich Paragon CC
9. Andrew Colvin Bigfoot CC
10. Will Beresford London Phoenix CC
11. Samuel Morgan London Phoenix CC
12. Charles Batho Dulwich Paragon CC

1. Jake Martin Pedal Heaven RT
2. Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands
3. Benjamin Moores Norwood Paragon CC
4. Nicholas Wilkinson Aprire Bicycles
5. Mark Perry Dirtwheels Cycles
6. Robert Moore London Phoenix CC
7. Dr Mike Debney
8. William Pratt Aprire Bicycles
9. Robert Reid London Dynamo
10. Ian Paine London Dynamo
11. James Wakelin ViCiOUS VELO
12. Ashley Dennis Team De ver




RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK