Result: EMEG Road Race League


Paul Searson of Nottingham Clarion CC wins the EMEG Road Race (cat 2/3/4) League event at Melbourne (Derbyshire) on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Paul Searson Nottingham Clarion CC
2. Marcus Partridge Velo Club Rutland
3. Stuart Clayton Lichfield City CC
4. Lee Tunnicliffe Clay Cross Road Team
5. Iain Palmer Twickenham CC
6. Carl Dyson Clay Cross Road Team
7. Kieran Brady City Cycle
8. Oliver Maxwell Forme Bikes UK
9. Adam Howells Fred Williams Cycles
10. Christian Aucote Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
11. Ian Taylor
12. Mark Wakeling Beeston RC
13. Christopher Hayes Bolsover and District CC
14. Jonathon Wells VC Lincoln
15. John Ellis Welland Valley CC
16. Edward Pickard Beeston RC
17. Nicholas Jepson Beeston RC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,