Results: Hog Hill Summer Series 10


Kendal Noctor & Dr Mike Debney winners at round 10 of the Hog Hill Summer Series on Thursday, July 11th at the Redbridge Cycling Centre 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

1. Dr Mike Debney London Dynamo
2. Joe Giggins Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
3. Benjamin Moores Norwood Paragon CC
4. Oliver Rossi
5. Rhys Howells
6. Luke Ryan
7. Simon Alexander
8. Lewis Bulley Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9. Rory Wilkinson Dulwich Paragon CC
10. Chris Wilkinson Dulwich Paragon CC
11. Nick White East London Vélo
12. Adam Capes London Dynamo
13. James Local London Dynamo
14. Thomas Beasley East London Vélo
15. Benjamin Brown Cycling Club Hackney
16. Richard da Silva Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
17. Gunther Zechmann London Phoenix CC
18. James Fairbank Cycling Club Hackney

1. Kendal Noctor The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2. Duncan Coulter Tokyo Morvelo CC
3. Alex Blomeley Tokyo Morvelo CC
4. Tom Bishop
5 Ms Laura Massey Abergavenny Road Club
6. Will Reed-Wright
7. Jose Jimenez Edwardes of Camberwell
8. Dylan Kenneway London Dynamo
9. John Woyton Glendene CC
10. Christopher Bulley Lee Valley Velo
11. Stephen Tribe Velosport Racing Team
12. Livio Nannetti Rapha Condor Cycling Club
13. Andrew Waterman ViCiOUS VELO
14. Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC
15. Peter Stuart
16. Charles Kennedy-Scott Cycling Club Hackney
17. James Payne Tokyo Morvelo CC
18. Christopher Hezelgrave Cycling Club Hackney
19. George Jary VC Londres
20. Alex Balbi
21. Joshua Voulters Rapha Condor Cycling Club
22. Louis Sargent
23. Josh Rochester-Greet The 5th Floor Cycle Club
24. Graham Stogden Finchley Racing Team
25. Charles Batho Dulwich Paragon CC
26. John Dussek Dulwich Paragon CC
27. Luis Ramirez Edwardes of Camberwell
28. Derek Wiles
29. Gareth Turner Autostrasse Porsche RT
30. Steve Westlake
31. Edward Rulton Glendene CC
32. Patrick Hayes Victoria/Ciclos…
33. Rauf Dean London Phoenix CC
34. Keith Whitwell Dulwich Paragon CC
35. Carlito Rendora Eagle RC
36. Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
37. Henry Robertshaw Chelmer CC
38. Nigel MacAodha
39. Richard Bayfield London Phoenix CC
40. Paul Doble Bishops Stortford CC
41. Kevin Armstrong Rapha Condor Cycling Club
42. Daniel Pieters Eagle RC
43. Jack Jeffery Lee Valley Velo
44. Matthew Day Addiscombe CC
45. Giovanni Bermudez Edwardes of Camberwell

1. Sophia Chastell Welwyn Whls CC
2. Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
3. Rachael Cottier London Phoenix CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,