Results: UCLanSport Circuit Race Series


Ben Aldred & Julian Pearson winners at round 14 of the UCLanSport Circuit Race Series at Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (Thanks Anna)

1 Julian Pearson Team Wallis
2 Jerrod Hartley Horwich
3 Jordan Rigby Team Wallis
4 Scot Bullivant Rock & Road Cycles
5 Ashley Clitheroe Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Rob Adlard Velo29-Blackhawk
7 Aidan Holgate North Lancs RC
8 Oliver Payton Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Austin Aldred Bella Insella
10 Mark McGavock Southport CC
11 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Steve Abbott Team Wallis
13 Lee Carter Ribble Valley CRC
14 Zoe Armstrong Scott Contessa

Category 3/4
1 Ben Aldred Lancashire RC
2 Brad Morgan PM
3 Richard Sagar North Lancashire Road Club
4 Adam Blakeley Pendle Forest CC
5 Dave Haygarth Planet X Bikes
6 Anthony Windle Dave Hind Racing Team
7 Timothy Jones CSP
8 Dean Fargher Beacon Wheelers
9 Karl Smith PM
10 James Chamberlain Cycle Sport International
11 Martin Lefley Bella Insella
12 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest
13 Geoff Mates Vanilla Bikes
14 Ashton payne Hope Factory Racing
15 Tim Gill Ilkley CC
16 David Rathbone Cleveleys RC
17 Martin Pate NLRC
18 Nick Taylor PM
19 Robert Armstrong Epic Cycles
20 Robert Richardson BikeTreks Racing Academy
21 Neil Hamilton Cleveleys Road Club
22 Connor French Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Tony Hood Ribble Valley Junior
24 Alan Dorrington Planet X
25 Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
26 Neil Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
27 Jack Cooper Red Rose
28 Mark Turner Cycle Sport Pendle


Category A
1 Tom Figgins Bolton Hot Wheels A
2 Harris Redgrove Sports City Velo A
3 Ryan Coulton Salt Ayre Cog set A
4 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle A
5 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic A
6 Daniel Hulmes Bolton Hot Wheels A
7 Liam Cook Cltheroe Cycle Club A
8 Harry Pate North Lancs RC A
9 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle A
10 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors A

Category B
1 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo B
2 Lewis Hartley Eastlands Velo B
3 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels B
4 Halley Woods Eastlands Velo B
5 Taylor Goodram Bolton Hot Wheels B
6 Elliot Reed Salt Ayre Cog Set B
7 James Henderson Red Rose B
8 Will Waller Eastlands Velo B
9 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury B
10 Sam Rathbone Eastlands Velo B
11 Becky Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors B
12 James Noonan Preston Wheelers B

Category C
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels C
2 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC C
3 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels C
4 Charlie Paige Clitheroe C
5 Eve Martin RVJ C
6 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC C
7 Maisy Vasic Cycle Sport Pendle C
8 Andrew Lemm RVJ C
9 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels C
10 Flynn Saturley PM C
11 Adam Hulme Liverpool Mercury C
12 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors C
13 Harry Noonan Preston Wheelers C
14 Caitlin Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle C

Category D
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Spencer Unsworth BYCA
4 Farrell Saturday PM
5 Lewis Jackson Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Barnaby Walkingshaw Beacon Wheelers

Category E
1 Beau Elouise Beacon Wheelers
2 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
3 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
4 Saul Ashton BYCA
5 William Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors
6 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Ethan Grimshaw Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Evan Welsh Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Arwen Minton BHW


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,