Result: Welsh GP Paracycling Race


Niel Rutter piloted James Brown to the win in the Paracycling Tandem race in Abergavenny last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result (thanks John)

1 JAMES BROWN Cotswold Veldrijden Niel Rutter cotswold Veldrijden Pilot
2 MATT ELLIS Newport Youth CC Ievan Williams CC Cardiff Pilot
3 LORA TURNHAM Ythan CC Corrian Hall Matrix Fitness Racing Academy Pilot
4 SOPHIE THORNHILL Sportcity Velo Megon Boyd Sports Velocity Pilot
5 NIA KNIGHT Bynea CC Katie Curtis Cardiff JIF Pilot
6 RHIANNON HENRY Unattached Jessica Hill Cardiff ajax Pilot
7 LAURA CLUXTON Dunfirmline CC Joe Cluxton Dumfermline CC Pilot
8 LYDIA HAYDON Unattached Ana Gill Heanor Clarion Pilot

1 Brian Alldis West Suffolk Wls & Tri Club MH3
2 David Henson Team Battle Back MH Novice
3 Justin Davis Team Battle Back MH4
4 Steven Arnold Team Battle Back MH3
5 Danny Davis UKHCA

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,