Results: Duncan Murray Wines Road Races


Former British RR Champion, Hamish Haynes & Harry Thompson winners at the Duncan Murray Wines Road Races on Sunday in Leicestershire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

1. Harry Thompson Leicestershire Road Club
2. Chris Osment
3. Michael Cowland St Ives CC
4. James Gelsthorpe Bourne Whls CC
5. Dr Andrew McAinsh Kenilworth Wheelers CC
6. Mark Wilkes Birmingham CC
7. Matthew Crouch Derby Mercury RC
8. David Bates Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
9. Tony Grassby Peak Road Club
10. Paul Bennett Bio Cadenza RT
11. Bjorn Krylander Cambridge CC
12. Simon Hopkins Welland Valley CC

1. Hamish Haynes Team Hope Factory Racing
2. Jamie Caldwell MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
3. Luke Dunbar Team Greenover
4. James Phillips Severn RC
5. Richard Cartland Team Echelon – Rotor
6. James Fox CC Luton
7. Richard Wood Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
8. Roy Chamberlain Team Corley Cycles
9. Daniel Pearson Zappi’s Pro Cycling
10. Adam Norris
11. James Ratcliffe Zappi’s Pro Cycling
12. Ashley Cox CC Luton
13. Matthew Pilkington Metaltek – Knights of Old Raci…
14. Colin Parry Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals …
15. Christopher Dredge Spirit Bikes Racing Team
16. William Goulbourne Team V-Sprint Racing
17. Jonathan Shuster Team Corley Cycles
18. Steven Guymer Clay Cross Road Team
19. Matthew Jones Team IG – Sigma Sport
20. Conor Ryan Equipe CMI


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,