Result: Harby Road Race


Dean Parkes of the Clay Cross Road Team wins the category 2/3/4 Harby Road Race in Nottinghamshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Dean Parkes Clay Cross Road Team
2. Connor Swift Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
3. Felix Barker St Ives CC
4. Chris Osment
5. Leon Wright Naked Bikes
6. William Corden Lyme RC
7. Michael Jones Team Pedal Power
8. Harry Thompson Leicestershire Road Club
9. James Hedley-Smith Clay Cross Road Team
10. James Thompson Langsett Cycles RT
11. Thomas Kirk
12. Oliver Maxwell Forme Bikes UK
13. Peter Cocker Forme Bikes UK
14. David Lowe Newcastle Racing Club 2001/Vek
15. John Peters CC Luton


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,