Result: Okehampton CC Brentor Road Races


Josh Rochester-Greet, Mathilde Pauls & Colin Parry winners at the Okehampton CC Brentor Road Races last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Josh Rochester-Greet The 5th Floor Cycle Club
2. Simon Dawe Bristol RC
3. Steve Thomas Bristol RC
4. Tom Jones Team Tor 2000
5. Daniel Strong Tavistock Wheeler Road CC
6. Andrew Wellings Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
7. Nathan Taylor private member
8. Chris Knott Tavistock Wheeler Road CC
9. Harry Loader Mid Devon CC
10. Mark Foale Mid Devon CC

1. Mathilde Pauls Exeter Wheelers
2. Heidi Viles Exeter Wheelers
3 Dr Catherine Newton Newquay Velo
4. Mary McFadzean Cycle Sport Dynamo
5. Wiebke Rietz 1st Chard Whls
6. Susan Jeffery Army Cycling Union
7. Elena Bremer Exeter Wheelers
8. Alison Hooper
9. Samantha Kelly Royal Navy & Royal Marines…

1. Colin Parry Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals …
2. George Pym Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals …
3. Ben Davis Bristol RC
4. Tristan Robbins Cardiff JIF
5. Benjamin Luckwell Ride 24/7
6. Thomas Baylis Mid Devon CC
7. Brennan Townshend Madison Genesis
8. James Porter Juice Lubes Racing
9. James Cartridge Cadence RT
10. Scott Gurnett
11. Antoine Gaudillat Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals …
12. Malcolm Dixon Severn RC
13. Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000
14. Richard Cleaver Leisure Lakes
15. Sam Shannon Rutrainingtoday CC


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,