Results: Lotus Cars Cycle Racing League


Graham Collins of Ipswich BC among the winners at round 9 of the Lotus Cars Cycle Racing League Series in Norfolk

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Graham Collins Ipswich BC
2. Stuart Pryce Strada-Sport
3. James Browne VC Norwich
4. Martin Ruepp Iceni Velo
5. Liam Gentry Strada-Sport
6. Adam Keer Ipswich BC
7. Lewis Stevens Strada-Sport
8. Philip Hetzel Ipswich BC
9. Glyndwr Thomas VC Norwich
10. Daniel Zagni Ipswich BC

1. David Bales
2. Joshua Andrews Stowmarket & District CC
3. Tony Wilkins API – Metrow/Essex Utilities
4. Robert Ormond Stowmarket & District CC
5. John O’Neill East Coast Riders
6. Jon Chandler
7. Matthew Whitaker Gresham’s School
8. Robyn Jones
9. Rob Thornton VC Norwich
10. Ralf Lenz
11. Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
12. David Sweeting Diss & District CC
13. Nicholas Rivett North Norfolk Wheelers CC
14. James Kershaw
15. Chris Edwards

U12 Boys
1. Rowan Baker Gt Yarmouth CC

U14 Boys
1. Kieran Jarvis Norfolk Cycling Academy
2. Matthew Baker Gt Yarmouth CC

U14 Girls
1. Sophie Wright Gt Yarmouth CC
2. Sophie Holmes Inverse/ Cycling Components RT
3. Alice Codling Gt Yarmouth CC

U16 Boys
1. Matt Bridges Strada-Sport
2. Louis Julian Strada-Sport
3. Chris Jackson Strada-Sport


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,