Result: Circuit Series


Thomas Gibson & Jack Pullar winners at week 18 of the Circuit Race Series at Salt Ayre on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

3/4/W race 40mins + 3 laps 

1st Thomas Gibson Kent Valley RC
2nd Pete Hollis Ribble Valley CRC
3rd Duncan Smith
4th Steve Wilson Barrow Central Whls
5th Mat Lythgoe Ribble Valley CRC
6th Mark Stickland Settle WWW
7th Simon Mulholland
8th Simon Barnes
9th Geoff Mates
10th Ash Whaites Settle WWW
11th Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
12th Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
13th Mark Brennan Lancaster CC
14th Ryan Coulton Salt Ayre Cog Set
15th Ray Cassar Lancs Fire
16th Martin Bretherton
17th Adrian Hamilton Lancaster CC
18th Eve Dixon Maxgear
19th Ally Wight Hardrock Hoodlums
20th Jack Speirs Horwich
21st Jess Atkinson Team 22
22nd Paul Stables Lancon
23rd Jack Wilson Project Dewatering
24th Louise Murray Ribble Valley CRC
25th Jon Barry Lancaster CC
26th Tom Oldham Lancaster CC
27th Andrew Tabernacle PCC
28th Graham Atkinson Lancaster CC
29th Chris Vaughan

E/1/2 race 1 hour + 5 laps
1st Jack Pullar Madison Genesis
2nd Simon Wilson Corley Cycles
3rd James Gullen Hope Racing
4th Sam Jackson Overplay
5th John Didsbury Salt Ayre Cog Set
6th Tim Lawson Wheelbase
7th Stuart Reid Wheelbase
8th Jake Cowan Biketreks RT
9th Sam Boast Sportscover
10th Ashley Clitheroe Cycle Sport Pendle
11th Jordan Rigby Teamwallis
12th Shaun Pearson Ribble Valley CRC
13th Dave Crawley Rock to Roll
14th Julian Pearson Teamwallis
15th Neil Hamilton BC PM
16th Julian Judge BC PM

Thanks to for sponsorship, Tony Sweeney and Geoff Newcombe for Commisairing, Kay Atkinson doing the sign-on desk and organiser for the evening and to Dennis for doing the lap board, flags and bell and to Herbalife/Leisure Lakes for providing the marshals.

Nev Pearson, Salt Ayre Cycling Association


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,