Results: CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series (Rd 18)


Dillon Byrne & Martin Lefley winners at Round 18 of the CDNW UCLanSport Circuit Race Series at Preston on August 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS (thanks Anna)

1 Dillon Byrne Maxgear/Base
2 Chris Lawless Kuota Spinergy GSG
3 Ellis Kirkbride Border City Wheelers
4 Jordan Rigby Team Wallis
5 Oliver Payton Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Aidan Holgate North Lancs RC
7 Mark McGavock Southport CC
8 Martin Woffindin Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Ian Stott Blackburn CC
10 Dennis Lane Clayton Velo
11 Graham Payne Whitfield RT
12 Dave Christian Liverpool Century
13 Austin Aldred Bella Insella

Category 3/4
1 Martin Lefley Bella Insella
2 Robert Richardson BikeTreks Racing Academy
3 Neil Rollins Ilkley CC
4 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest
5 Geoff Mates Vanilla Bikes
6 Joe Westwood Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Martin Bretherton Vanilla Bikes
8 Clayton Howard Cycle Sport Pendle
9 David Reece Liverpool Mercury
10 Matthew Williams-Jones Sheffield Uni
11 Nick Taylor PM
12 Ally Wight Hardrock
13 Ryan Coulton Salt Ayre Cog Set
14 A Giddins PM
15 Neil Hamilton Cleveleys Road Club


Category A
1 Adam Hall Salt Ayre Cog Set
2 Theo Hartley Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
4 James Farrington Eastlands Velo
5 Harry Pate North Lancs RC
6 Tom Figgins Bolton Hot Wheels
7 Bailey Payne Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Bill Cooper Red Rose Olympic
9 Louis Halleron-Place Cycle Sport Pendle
10 Daniel Hulmes Bolton Hot Wheels
11 Joe Clough Ribble Valley Juniors
12 Sarah Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors

Category B
1 Nathan Hawthorne Eastlands Velo
2 Jordan Stanworth Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Taylor Goodram Bolton Hot Wheels
4 Andrew Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Anna Hulme Liverpool Mercury
6 James Noonan Preston Wheelers

Category C
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 Addam Hathaway Bolton Hot Wheels
3 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
4 Tyler Koch Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Jocasta Minton Bolton Hot Wheels
6 Adam Hulme Liverpool Mercury
7 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
8 Shannon Hawthorne Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Lauren Cooley Lakeland Sprinters

Category D
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
2 James Higham Eastlands Velo
3 Connor Clarkson Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ethan Cuerden Bolton Hot Wheels
5 Harry Noonan Preston Wheelers
6 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC

Category E
1 Deetry Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
2 Scott Fisher Furness Future Flyers
3 Trayden Jarrett Blackpool Youth Cycling Asociation
4 Riley Saint Simmons Bolton Hot Wheels
5 William Gregson Ribble Valley Juniors
6 Saul Ashton BYCA
7 Isabel Koch Bolton Hot Wheels
8 Imogen Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels
9 Arwen Minton Bolton Hot Wheels


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,