Results: Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit League


Ben Werth & Brennan Laws winners at the Scunthorpe Poly Blyton Circuit League on Wednesday evening (August 13)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results( thanks to Steve Parsons, Scunthorpe Poly CC)

1. Ben Werth Out Of The Saddle
2. Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Poly Cc
3. Darrell Tattershall-Walker Tickhill Velo
4. Joel Hewitt One & All Cycling
5. Daniel Brunt Out Of The Saddle
6. Thomas Jones Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Rt
7. David Allen Alford Whs
8. Terry Beisty Scunthorpe Poly Cc
9. Dominic Smith Retford & District Whs
10. Alex Dalton Squadra Rt
11. Elliott Pike Lichfield City Cc
12. Joseph White Rasio Bikes
13. Andrew Marsh Dinnington
14. Daniel Keena Squadra Rt
15. Luke Preston Airdale Olympic

1. Brennan Laws Lincoln Velo
2. Max Poole Lincsquad
3. Isabel Darvill Newark Castle
4. Charlie Renshaw Dinnington
5. Liam Hindmarsh Dinnington
6. Euan Crehan Dinnington
7. Oliver Sawyer Vc Lincoln
8. Molly Drew Lee Valley



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,