Results: Darley Moor Circuit Races 6


Peter Nicholls among the winners on a day of youth and senior races in event 6 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Sunday (Derbyshire)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Category 3/4 
1. Peter Nicholls Bio Cadenza RT
2. Stuart Marshall
3. Scott Probert RST Racing Team
4. Justin Walters Wyre Forest CRC
5. Nathan Miller Team Zenith/….
6. Darren Howitt Clay Cross Road Team
7. Mark Willett Sherwood Pines Cycling Club
8. Lauren Creamer ISCorp Cycling/NCSF
9. Stephen Smith Stockport Clarion CC
10. Jonathan Dexter We Love Mountains Racing Team


U10 Boys
1. Joshua Giddings Heanor Clarion CC
2. Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
3. Alex Coleston-Shields Lichfield City CC

U10 Girls
1. Alice Towers RST Racing Team

U12 Boys
1. Joshua Horsfield Brooks Cycles
2. Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
3. Edward Woodward Coventry Road Club

U12 Girls
1. Ava May Oxley-Szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy
2. Hollie Owens Wolverhampton Whls
3. Sarah Briggs Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1. Liam Hindmarsh Dinnington RC
2. Matthew Ellis Sherwood Pines Cycles – Sram R…
3. Devon Round Mid Shropshire Whls

U14 Girls
1. Ellie Russell Mid Shropshire Whls
2. Isabel Darvill Newark Castle CC
3. Ava May Oxley-Szilaggi Kirklees Cycling Academy

U16 Boys
1. Alex Littlewood RVO Racing
2. Joshua Waters Sherwood Pines Cycles – Sram R…
3. Tomos Owens Brooks Cycles

U16 Girls
1. Chloe Ralph Solihull CC

U8 Boys
1. Louis Swindell Matlock CC
2. Bradley Fry Heanor Clarion CC
3. Charlie Coleston-Shields Lichfield City CC

U8 Girls
1. Holly Hoy


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,