Result: Cardiff JIF Summer Crits


Courtney Rowe of Cardiff JIF winner at round four (2/3/4 veterans) of the Cardiff JIF Summer Crits on Wednesday (August 21st) at the Llandow Motor Racing Circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Courtney Rowe Cardiff JIF
2. William Fotheringham
3. Alun Owen CC Abergavenny/JP Signs &
4. Iain Bullar Gannet CC
5. Ieuan Davies Ystwyth Cycling Club
6. Timothy Cummings Forza Cycles Racing Team
7. Richard Small Icarus Racing
8. John Aspell Forza Cycles Racing Team
9. Neil Richards Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
10. Barrie McGregor Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
11. Lowri Devey Abergavenny Road Club
12. Sion Clarke Onit Sports



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,