Results: North Weald TLI Round 15


Robert Minting the winner at round 15 of the North Weald TLI Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Photos free to download from here:


1st Robert Minting Neon Velo
2nd Lewis Stevens Strada Sport
3rd Bob Downs Rapha – Condor
4th Barry Neal Pca Ciclos Uno
5th Craig Nichols Glendene CC / Ridley
6th Martin Meades Ciclos Uno
8th Mick Bath Api / Metrow- Essex Utilities
9th Craig Stevens Pca Ciclos Uno
10th Richard  Whitehorn Glade CC / Ciclos Uno
11th James Long Bishops Stortford CC
12th #N/A
13th Vince Davison Victoria CC / Ciclos Uno / Pro Lite
14th Thomas Bicknell Pro Cycle Hire UK
15th Greg Needham Neon Velo
16th Stephen Mahon East London Velo / Www.Mbro35.Co.Uk
17th Adam Lowe Met Police CC
18th Georg Mew Jensen Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
19th James Conway Met Police Cycling Club (Mpcc)
20th Martin  Backes Biketrax – Wanstead
21st Stephen Brasier MTS Cycle Sport
22nd Chris Bulley Shaftesbury CC
23rd Andy Defrates Braintree Velo
24th #N/A #N/A Glade CC / Ciclos Uno
25th Stephen Mahon East London Velo


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,