Result: SERRL Summer Series Event 21


Alex Paton, Thomas Bruno, James Hayward & Nicola Juniper winners at round 21 of the SERRL Summer Series at Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes



1st Alex Paton Team Gwb-ACTiV 2
2nd Josh Parkin Aprire Bicycles RT 2J
3rd Jonathan Harris GS Avanti 2
4th Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House 2
5th Ciaran O’Grady PMR@Toachim House 2
6th Darren Barclay ARCTIC-SRAM 1
7th Mike Cownley Norwood paragon 2
8th Ashley Dennis Team De Ver 2J
9th Dominic Clegg Redhill CC 2
10th David Seager San Fairy Ann CC 2
11th Nick Malins 4t+ Velo 2V
12th Harry Ribbons Norwood Paragon CC 2
13th Kevin Knox ViCiOUS VELO 2V
14th Ryan Visser Redhill cc 2
15th Luke Aderson Wigmore cc 2
16th Jonathan Maher Dulwich Paragon 2
17th Jason Nind Wigmore cc 2 v

3/4 Category
1st Thomas Bruno Eagle RC 3
2nd Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC 3
3rd Jeremy Bishop Bigfoot CC 3
4th Ross Bryan Team Gwb-ACTiV 3
5th Matt Kuwertz Southborough & District Wheelers 3
6th Antonio Wubber private member 3
7th James Dunsbier London Dynamo 3
8th Oliver Jedrej Dulwich Paragon CC 3
9th Stephen Cavey Catford Cycling Club 3
10th Chris McGovern Catford CC Equipe/Banks J3
11th Basil Adamo London Phoenix CC 3
12th Richard Bayfield London Phoenix CC 3
13th Phil Appleby Wigmore CC 3
14th Peter Morris ASL360 3
15th Andrew Moore Kingston Wheelers CC 3
16th Jeremy Broughton London Dynamo 3V
17th Andrew Macey Ashford Wheelers 3
18th Graham Austin East St Cycles 3
19th Simon Charlesworth SFA Racing 3
20th Joe Luckett private member 3
21st Valentino Fontana Gemini BC 3
22nd Scott Gilchrist 4t+ velo club 3V
23rd Lee Staples GS Avanti 3
24th Daren Squirrell GS Avanti 3
25th Jason Ginn Team ASL360 3
26th Chris Hughes GWB Actice 3V
27th Ewan Tuohy Catford CC Equipe Banks 3
28th Matthew Leary In Gear RT 3J
29th George Moore ASL360 3

4th Cat

1st James Hayward Woolwich CC
2nd Richard Cradick Dulwich Paragon
3rd Trevor Jarrett Private member
4th Sean Kanagarten Dulwich Paragon
5th Matthew Whitaker Kingstone Wheelers
6th Jack Sedgwick Rollapaluza CC
7th Tim Johnston SFA Racing
8th Sidney Hawes Medway VC
9th Zachary Bredemear Dulwich Paragon CC
10th James Horan SouthDowns Bikes
11th Damian Cassidy Dulwich Paragon CC
12th Huck Garip PMR@ToachimHouse
13th Jake Mitchell SFACC
14th David Bellinger Medway VC
15th Mark Morris Finsbury Park CC
16th Tom Rowing SFACC
17th Nigel Smith Southborough Wheelers
18th Matt Evans Southborough Wheelers
19th Massimo Conforti Dulwich Paragon
20th Paul Greer Southborough District Wheelers
21st John Sellars Goscoma BJR
22nd Neil Couchman Southborough Wheelers
23rd Andrew Deans GPM10 Cycling
24th Jesse Yates In Gear Quickfit Trainsharp


1st Nicola Juniper Les Filles
2nd Natalie Creswick Team Mule Bar
3rd Maryka Sennsma Kingstone Wheelers
4th Nicola Oh Les Filles
5th Karen Poole GB
6th Alexi Shaw Les Filles
7th Helen Ralston Les Filles
8th Charmaine Brown Pearson CC
9th Michelle Sellars Goscoma BJR
10th Bella Leach London Phoenix CC
11th Nikki Engeibach Les Filles
12th Charlotte Roberge Dulwich Paragon.
13th Louise Burnie
14th Jennifer George Dulwich Paragon
15th Sandra Mackay GB
16th Susan Freeman WyndyMilla
17th Cassie McGoldrick WyndyMilla
18th Rebeca Caner Goscoma BJR
19th Tabitha Rendall Club Cyclopark
20th Michelle Forster London Phoenix CC
21st Jenifer Smart VC Norwich


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,