Results: Scunthorpe Poly CC Blyton Circuit Races


Andy Hayton leads a 1-2 for Squadra Rt in round 3 of the Scunthorpe Poly CC Blyton Circuit Races on Saturday (August 31st)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Andy Hayton Squadra Rt 25.6miles 54min 9sec
2 Alex Dalton Squadra Rt 54 Min 14sec
3 Joseph White Rasio Bikes 1hr 08min 37sec
4 Mark Davies Team Cystic Fibrosis ”
5 David Brearley Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”
6 James Baillie Langsett Cycles Rt ”
7 Andrew Marsh Dinnington ”
8 Darrell Tattershall-Walker Tickhill Velo 55min 52sec
9 Marcus Nainby Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”
10 Daniel Boultby Langdale Lightweights Rt ”
11 Mark Robbins Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”
12 Jonathan Hall Private Member ”
13 Andrew Fraser Vc Lincoln ”
14 Thomas Jones Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Rt ”
15 David Park Scunthorpe Poly Cc ”

Youth Time Trial
1 Charlie Renshaw Dinnington 1.6mile 3min 33sec
2 Liam Hindmarsh Dinnington 3min 37sec
3 Ben Turner Dinnington 3min 45sec
4 Isabel Darvill Newark Castle 3min 59sec
5 Euan Crehan Dinnington 4min 23sec
6 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion Cc 5min 31sec
7 Harvey Renshaw 5min 58sec

Youth Handicap
1 Euan Crehan Dinnington 10min 6sec
2 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion Cc 11min 5sec
3 Charlie Renshaw Dinnington 12min 3sec
4 Liam Hindmarsh Dinnington ”
5 Ben Turner Dinnington ”
6 Isabel Darvill Newark Castle 12min 35 Sec
7 Harvey Renshaw 13min 17sec



RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,