Result: Barnstaple Criterium


George Pym is the winner of the Barnstaple Criterium on Friday night in Devon just ahead of UK Youth’s James Lowsley-Williams

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Lyndsey Glazier Team Hope Factory Racing
2 Claire Elworthy Exeter Wheelers
3 Elena Bremer Exeter Wheelers
4 Susannah Osborne
5 Mary McFadzean Cycle Sport Dynamo
6 Adel Tyson-Bloor VC St Raphael
7 Sarah Godwin Team Tor 2000
8 Wiebke Rietz 1st Chard Whls
9 Adele Martin Team Hope Factory Racing
10 Zoe Betteridge North Devon Wheelers – South F

1 Dexter Hurlock Mondraker UK
2 Paul Cann
3 Jacob Board 1st Chard Whls
4 Jim Avens Somer Valley CC
5 Jonathan Gates Royal Air Force CC
6 Philip Morrish North Devon Wheelers – South F
7 Luke Eggar Southfork
8 Peter Dawe Southfork
9 Nick Butler Southfork

1 George Pym Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals
2 James Lowsley-Williams Team UK Youth (UCI Team)
3 James Williams Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals
4 Adam Brittain High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 James Champken Velo Club Venta
6 Sean Henderson North Devon Wheelers – South F
7 Harry Snow North Devon Wheelers – South F
8 Charlie Revell Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
9 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000
10 James Plumb
11 Scott Gurnett
12 Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
13 Alex Challis VO2 Development Team


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,