Result: SERRL Summer Series (Chilham)


Robert Moore of London Phoenix CC wins round 22 of the SERRL Summer Series at Chilham on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Robert Moore London Phoenix CC
2 Lewis Atkins pedal heaven rt
3 george wood maldon and district cc
4 Harry Franklin Team De Ver
5 William Pratt Aprire Bicycles RT
6 Ashley Dennis Team De Ver
7 jamie pine pedal heaven rt
8 jake Martin pedal heaven rt
9 Keith Lea Addiscombe CC
10 Pete Wager Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves-RT
11 Malcolm Davies Aprire Bicycles RT
12 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Ciaran O’Grady “PMR@Toachim House ”
14 Andy Betts Felt Colbornes Hargroves RT
15 Dave Creeggan pedal heaven rt
16 Anders Christensen pedal heaven rt
17 Alex Higham Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves
18 James Local London Dynamo
19 Lawrence Carpenter Aw Cycles
20 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
21 Alex Paton Team Gwb-ACTiV
22 Jonathan Harris GS Avanti
23 Francis Cade pedal heaven rt
24 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
25 David Seager SAN FAIRY ANN CC
26 Colton Jarisch Felt Colbornes RT
27 Alex Royle Banjo Cycles
28 Rory Townsend pedal heaven rt
29 Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
30 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon
31 David Kennett Norwood Paragon C.C.


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,