Results: Darley Moor Circuit Races 7


Harry Browning among the many winners at round 7 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Sunday (Sept 8th)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Category 3/4
1 Harry Browning Clay Cross Road Team
2 Chris Osment
3 Paul Newton Derby Mercury RC
4 Stuart Thompson Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
5 Paul Stewart Moda RT
6 Justin Waters Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
7 Darren Howitt Clay Cross Road Team
8 Luke Selibas MJS Racing
9 William Fotheringham
10 Justin Walters Wyre Forest CRC

U8 Boys
1 Louis Swindell Matlock CC
2 Bradley Fry Heanor Clarion CC
3 Ben Mellor Matlock CC

U8 Girls
1 Holly Hoy Matlock CC
2 Eleanor Cooper Lichfield City CC

U10 Boys
1 Samuel Hall Lyme RC
2 Lucas Towers RST Racing Team
3 Tom Hadfield

U10 Girls
1 Alice Towers RST Racing Team
2 Georgie Duggins Lichfield City CC

U12 Boys
1 William Duggins Lichfield City CC
2 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC
3 Isaac Russell Cycle Derby CC

U12 Girls
1 Hollie Owens Wolverhampton Whls
2 Sarah Briggs Matlock CC
3 Amelie Wayte Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1 Charlie Cox Lichfield City CC
2 Liam Hindmarsh Dinnington RC
3 Scott Hookway Sherwood Pines Cycles – Sram R

U14 Girls
1 Amy Selibas Lichfield City CC

U16 Boys
1 Joshua Waters Sherwood Pines Cycles – Sram R
2 Joshua Snodin Melton Olympic CC
3 Ross Marriott Welland Valley CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,