Result: Sam Robinson Memorial Road Race


Steven Lawley is the winner of the National B Sam Robinson Memorial Road Race at Glasgow in Scotland on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Steven Lawley
2 Gary Hand Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
3 Andrew Whitehall Equipe Velo Ecosse/Montpeliers
4 Craig Wallace Granite City RT
5 Andrew Hawdon Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
6 Stuart McCluskey
7 David Griffiths Glasgow Whls
8 Peter Murdoch Paisley Velo Race Team
9 Bradley Stokes Pedal Power RT
10 Duncan Ewing
11 Alastair Kay Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
12 Veli-Matti Raikkonen Granite City RT
13 David Lines MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
14 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club
15 Gary Maher Ayr Roads Cycling Club
16 Edward Blum Seamons CC
17 Jason Roberts Glasgow Whls
18 Alastair McNicol
19 Keith Laird Team Thomsons Cycles
20 Scott Johnston Icarus Racing
21 Stephen Russell East Kilbride Road Club
22 Brian Widdison Moray Firth Cycling Club
23 Malcolm Paterson Glasgow Nightingale CC
24 Colin May Velo Club Edinburgh
25 Alister Watt Granite City RT
26 Andrew Hood Team Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers
27 Gavin Shuttleworth Team ASL360
28 Andrew Nicell Equipe Velo Ecosse/Montpeliers


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,