Result: Leicester Forest CC Road Race


Dion Black of Kenilworth Wheelers CC wins the category 2/3/4 Leicester Forest CC Road Race on Saturday in Leicestershire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Dion Black, Kenilworth Wheelers CC
2. Robert Watkinson, Doncaster Wheelers
3. Simon Alexander, Bust Healthcare CRT
4. Ben Last, Clay Cross RT
5. Luke Beswick, Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
6. Phil Giles, Beeston RC
7. Paul Newton, Derby Mercury
8. Rob Fletcher, Arbis-Colbert Cycles
9. Joseph White,
10. Giles Pidcock, Chevin

11. Carl Dyson Clay Cross Road Team
12. Paul Allen Dinnington RC
13. Jaime Harper Sheffrec CC
14. Martyn Ludlam Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
15. Oliver Maxwell Forme Bikes UK
16. Paul Searson Nottingham Clarion CC

First 4th Cat, Peter Anderson


RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,