Result: Last Chance Points Grabber


Vince Divine leads a 1-2 for the Finchley Racing Team at the Last Chance Points Grabber on the Whitwell circuit last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Vince Divine Finchley Racing Team
2 Stephen Nunn Finchley Racing Team
3 Joshua Green Glendene CC
4 Lee Desborough St Ives CC
5 James Browne VC Norwich
6 Kieran Brady City Cycle
7 Alex Anderson ASFRA Racing Team
8 Frank Rawlins North Road CC
9 Anthony Morris Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
10 Shaun Rouse North Road CC
11 Richard Prebble Node4 – Giordana Racing
12 Colin Bailey North Road CC
13 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
14 Gerard Miley St Ives CC
15 William Smith Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,