News: Hargroves Cycles Team Launch


Champion line up for the 2013-14 Hargroves Cycles team for the cyclo-cross season here and abroad

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


From left to right – Ben Tulett, Beth Crumpton, Jody Crawforth, Steve Davies, Tom Van Den Bosch, Matt Hargroves, Ian Field, Crispin Doyle, Matt Macdonald, Steve James, Matt Woods, Dan Tulett, Tom Franklin

The team will be competing at National Trophy Cyclocross races, Rapha Supercross Series, National Mountain Bike XC series and various other local races. Ian Field and Tom Van Den Bosch will also be competing in Europe in various UCI ranked races.

We will be keeping you up to date throughout the season via email, social media and on our own race team page




Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,