Results: Huddersfield Star Wheelers Newsome Cyclo-Cross


Mike Thompson winner of the main race at Huddersfield Star Wheelers event, the Newsome Cyclo-Cross at Huddersfield (West Yorkshire) on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Mike Thompson, Hope Factory Racing
2. Andy Johnson, Yorkshire Velo
3. Tom Seaman, Nutcracker Racing
4. Alan Nixon, Blackhawk Bikes
5. Jiri Klekner, Wheelspin Cycles
6. Phil Hinchcliffe, Bradford RCC
7. Richard Binks, Clay Cross RT
8. John Hick,
9. Pete Wilkin, Fietsen Tempo
10. Richard Knowles,

First Junior: Tom Seaman
First Veteran: Phil Hinchcliffe
First Over 50: Pete Wilkin
First Woman: Hannah Saville

1. Julian Holland, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2. David Uttley, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3. Mick Crick,
First Woman: Louise Williamson, Huddersfield Star Wheelers

Youth (Under 16)
1. Liam Gilpin, Wakefield Junior Tri
2. Sam Travis, Kirklees Cycling Academy
3. Dylan Flesher, Harrogate Nova CC
4. George Fox, East Bradford CC
5. Harry Cooper, Kirklees Cycling Academy
6. Eddie Townend, Pedalsport

First Girl: Lucy Whearty, Pedalsport
First Under 14: Eddie Townend
First Under 14 Girl: Lucy Whearty

Under 12s
1. Henry Hollyman, Pedalsport
2. Marcus Hiley, Pedalsport
3. Cameron Branford, Wakefield Junior Tri

1. Ava Oxley, Kirklees Cycling Academy
2. Millie Yates, Holme Valley Wheelers
3. Kayleigh Wells, Yorkshire Velo

Under 10s
1 Toby Kershaw, Pedalsport
2 Tom Scott, Sheffield Star
3 Alex Bailey, Huddersfield Star Wheelers

1. Holly Deavin, Pedalsport
2. Freya Brearley, East Bradford CC
3. Elora Foley, Leeds Mercury CC

Under 8

1. Oliver Hick, BC Private Member
2. William Huddleston, Huddersfield Star Wheelers0
3. Dan Deavin, Pedalsport

1. Beth Howarth, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2. Alice Feetham, Wakefield Junior Tri
3. Amber Ford, Huddersfield Star Wheelers



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,