Result: South West Cyclo-Cross Champs


Big solo win for Dexter Hurlock in the South West Cyclo-Cross Champs at Newton Abbot , Devon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


Seniors/Juniors/Veterans and Women
1. Dexter Hurlock, Mondraker UK
2. Tim Carpenter, 3 Sixty Performance RT
3. Pete Dawes
4. Stuart Pickering, Cyclelogic
5. James Davey, Mid Devon CC
6. James Bovey, Mid Devon CC
7. Brendan Murphy, Mondraker UK
8. Matthew Noble, Plymouth CX
9. Robin Delve, Mid Devon CC
10. Max Suttie

First Woman: Lucy Allan

1. Harry Bichill, Mid Devon CC
2. Max Hinds, 1st Chard Whls
3. Ryan Dunn, Cycle Sport Dynamo

Novice Woman: Heather Fell

First Under 12: Freddy Birchill, Mid Devon CC


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,