Result: SERRL Winter Series Event 1


Konrad Sirlnts of Sorby Hinds CC wins round 1 of the SERRL Winter Series at the Kent Cyclo Park on November 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Konrad Sirlnts Sorby Hinds CC
2 James Flurey Vicious Velo
3 Trevor Jarrett N/A
4 Pierce Cook-Anderson Kingston Wheelers
5 Luke Raistruck Sorby Hinds CC
6 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
7 Jonathan Pontin Addiscombe CC
8 Joseph McConnell Sorby Hinds CC
9 Will Drury Glendene CC
10 Laurence Woolley Redhill CC
11 Mark Bruce
12 Rory Mansfield Canterbury Bicycle Club
13 Jake Mitchell Abellio – SFA Racing Team
14 Marius Burnett Corley Cycles
15 David Barnes Condor Cycles
16 Tony Worton Cadence Performance
17 Joe Luckett Team Gwb-ACTiV
18 Matt Leary In Gear
19 Simon Charkesworth SFA Racing
20 Rob Milnes Thanet RC
21 Danny Matthews Club Cyclopark
22 Rod Archibald Adalta CC
23 Andrew Macey Ashford Wheelers
24 Rhys Keepence Dulwich Paragon
25 Jonathan Mayher Dulwich Paragon
26 Michael Coomber iCycle
27 mark simmonds kingsnorth int wheelers/nico sport-lapage
28 Justin Charlesworth San Fairy Ann CC
29 Tyler Lemmon Medway Velo
30 Iain Hawthorn Old Portlians CC
31 Nick Woolley Buxton CC
32 Jonathan Gough Old Ports CC
33 Lee Russell Private
34 Shaun Williams SFA Racing Team
35 Francisco Pizarro Beston CC
37 Tom Kennison Medway Velo

1 Iona Sewel GB
2 sandra mackay GB


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,