Result: Ilkley Charity Cross


Tom Seaman beat Edwin Oliver-Evans to win the Ilkley Charity Cross in Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Tom Seaman, Nutcracker
2. Edwin Oliver-Evans, CX Magazine
3. Phil Hinchliffe, Bradford RCC
4. Rick Crabtree, Pedalsport
5. Tim Kershaw, Pedalsport
6. Benny Pygott, Paul Milnes
7. Guy Kesteven, TNFC
8. Steward Rider, Riders Cycle Centre
9. Richard Allen, Here Come The Belgiums
10. Justin Morgan, Pedalsport
First Woman: Alison Kinloch, Harrogate Nova

1. Dillon Slesher, Harrogate Nova
2. Edward Townsend, Pedalsport
3. Harry Cooper, KSA


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,