Result: Western Cyclo-Cross League Rd 7


John Whittington wins round 7 of the Western Cyclo-Cross League at the Odd Down Cycling Circuit, Bath

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. John Whittington, Diabetes UK
2. Joe Griffiths, Strada
3. Scott Chalmers, Dream Cycling
4. Liam Glen, Wheelbase Altura
5. Pete Giddings, VC Walcot
6. David Basacilliza, Bristol CX
7. James Britton, Bristol CX
8. Dave Hall, University of Bath CC
9. Andrew Burridge, Swarm
10. Mark Earley, University of Bath CC

Vets 40+
1. Simon Snowden, Cycology Bikes
2. Matyn Green, Bristol CX
3. Tony Davies, Team Dream
4. Pete Hutchinson, Cotswold Veldrijden
5. Nigel Brown, Westbury Whls
6. Martyn Dymond, High Mountain

First Woman: Claire Smith, Cotswold Veldrijden
First Junior: Oliver Hayward, Gloucester County Cycling

1. Matt Frotesi, Team Severn RC
2. Sam Tippett, Team Severn RC
3. Connor Hutchinson, Cotswold Veldrijden
First Girl: Kiara Hutchinson, Cotswold Veldrijden


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,