First Result: Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 8


Solo win for Paul Cox at round 8 of the Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross League at Beverley (East Yorkshire) on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Paul Cox, Team Pedal Power
2. Ben Cooper, Hargreaves Cycles at 1-18
3. James Dalton, Pedal Sport at 1-37
4. Richard Knowles, BC Private Member
5. David Morris, Harrogate Nova CC
6. Simon Maudsley, Dirtwheels
7. Rob Pope, Cycle Scene
8. Ricky Feather, Here Come the Begians
9. Scott Hooper, BC Private Member
10. Chris Clarke, York Cyclesport
First Junior: Tim Small, Aire Valley CC

1. Dan Cook, High Peak Cycles
2. Chris Taylor, Pedal Sport at 30 sec
3. Mike Young, Pedal Sport at 50 sec
4. Steven Bottomley, Crosstrax
5. Matt Denby, Team Jewson-Thule
6. Richard Dobson, Team Cystic Fibrosis
7. Richard Allan, Here Come The Belgians
8. Mike Burden, Ilkley CC
9. Phil Hinchcliffe, Bradford RCC
10. Marcus Spencer, Hargeaves Cycles

First Over 50: Mark Horrocks, Hope Factory Racing
First Woman: Marie Jackson, Paul Milnes

1. Euan Cameron, East Bradford CC
2. Jenson Young, Pedal Sport at 9 sec
3. Eddie Townend, Pedal Sport at 40 sec
4. George Fox, East Bradford CC
5. Jordan Reed, Wakefield Junior Tri
First Girl: Lucy Horrocks, Hope Factory Racing

Under 12
1. Henry Hollyman, Kirklees CA
2. Nathan Page, East Bradford CC
3. Marcus Spencer, Pedal Sport
First Girl: Amber Hull, East Bradford CC

Under 10
1. Tom Scott, Sheffield Stars
2. Luca Longo, Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3. Seb Cliffe, Ilkley CC
First Girl: Elora Foley, Leeds Mercury


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,