Result: Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League Round 14


Solo win for Graham Briggs in round 14 of the Lincolnshire Cyclo-Cross League at New Rossington

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1. Graham Briggs, Rapha Condor
2. David Fletcher, Orange Monkey
3. George Thompson, Sleaford Wheelers
4. Ben Eedy, Empella
5. Jake Poole, S2 Cycles (First Junior)
6. Gareth Whittall, Clay Cross RT
7. Richard Baldwin, Bike Box Alan
8. Mike Young, Pedalsport CC (First Veteran)
9. Chris Metcalfe, Charge Bikes
10. Darryl Hewson, Ellmore Factory Racing

First Woman: Tracy Fletcher, Empella
First Over 50: Andy Webb, Kenilworth Wheelers

1. James Armstrong, VC Lincoln
2. Harry Lewis, Sherwood Pines
3. Max Williamson, Lincsquad
4. Owyn Wallace, Arrow Cycles
5. Ben Turner, Dinnington RC
6. Jenson Young, Pedalsport CC

First Under 14: Jenson Young
First Girl: Hannah Yell, VC Lincoln

Under 12:
1. Max Poole, Lincsquad
2. Christopher Hilbert, VC Lincoln
3. Henry Hollyman, Kirklees CA
First Girl: Kayleigh Wells, Yorkshire Velo


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,