Results: TVCRA Kalas Winter Series Round 3


Joshua Gray & Ashley Hutchison winners at round 3 of the Winter circuit racing at RNAS Merryfield (Ilton, Somerset)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000
2 Tavis Walker Velo Club Walcot
3 Carl Luke
4 Jason Streather VC St Raphael
5 Liam Walsh Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
6 Barnaby Cox Gillingham and District Wheele
7 Charlie Revell Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
8 Simon Cox NFTO Race Club
9 Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain

1 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
2 Paul Fowler 1st Chard Whls
3 William Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
4 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling
5 Jacob Board 1st Chard Whls
6 David Hutchison VC St Raphael
7 Chris Knott Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGall
8 Angus MacAlister Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
9 Robert Hogg 1st Chard Whls
10 Justin Dance 1st Chard Whls



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,