Results/Photos: Imperial Winter Series 2013/2014


Ed Clemens wins final round of Imperial Winter Series at Hillingdon whilst Vince Halpern wins the Winter Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Photos by Jonathan Bentman

_GBL5683 - Copy

_HA09633 - Copy

_HA09642 - Copy

_GBL5710 - Copy

Race 11 of 11 results
1st Ed Clemens Spirit Bikes Race Team
2nd James Wilson VC Raphael
3rd Josh Jones Cambridge Uni CC

1st Robert Seeley Brixton CC
2nd James Bradley Twickenham CC
3rd Graeme York Twickenham CC

1st Matthew Thorne Paul Milnes Cycles
2nd Will Ranoe VCGH
3rd Daniel Marrett unattached

1st Hannan Cannell VC Londres
2nd Christine Robinson VC Londres
3rd Christine Pout Verulam CC

Series Over All Final Results
1st Vince Halpern Handsling Racing
2nd James Norris High Wycombe
3rd Josh Jones Cambridge CC

E/1/2/3 Women
1st Nasima Siddiqui WyndyMilla
2nd Christine Pout Verulam CC
3rd Sally Stubbs Imperial Racing Team


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,