Result: Crest CC Road Race


Jack Beezer of Arbis RC is winner of the Essex RRL long running race, the Crest CC RR on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crest CC Road Race Provisional Result

1 Jack Beezer Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
2 Gunther Zechmann London Phoenix CC
3 Adam Capes Finchley Racing Team
4 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
5 Andy Lyons Richardsons-Trek RT
6 Liam Gentry Strada-Sport
7 Andrew Sanders Braintree Velo Cycle Racing Cl…
8 Steven Griffiths Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
9 Luke Morgan CC Luton
10 Christopher Palfreeman Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
11 Kieran Brady City Cycle
12 Anthony Morris Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
13 William Smith Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
14 Mark Yale VC Revolution
15 John Peters CC Luton
16 Paul Londors Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
17 James Sale Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
18 Peter Hargreaves VC Norwich
19 Martin Ruepp Iceni Velo
20 Charles Pearson Cambridge CC
21 Paul McGrath North Road CC
22 Neil Murphy Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
23 Frank Rawlins North Road CC
24 Justin Garon Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
25 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
26 Simon Keen Crest Cycling Club
27 Sean Dines CC Luton
28 Jason Kierman St Ives CC
29 Matthew Garfield Peterborough CC
30 Mike Smith Colchester Rovers CC
31 Shaun Rouse North Road CC
32 Matt Cowan Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
33 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,