Results: CDNW Road Race League Round 2 – Saighton


Jonathan Cregeen and Jennifer Edwards winners at round 2 of the CDNW Road Race League at Saighton on March 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

CDNW Road Race League Round 2 – Saighton


Women 2/3/4
1 Jennifer Edwards Team 22
2 Gina Riley Chester RC s.t.
3 Eve Dixon Team 22 s.t.
4 Claire Martin Team 22 s.t.
5 Amy Gornall RST Racing Team s.t.
6 Rosemary Homer Newport Shropshire CC s.t.
7 Nicola Soden GB s.t.
8 Lauren Brown Team Jadan s.t.
9 Jessica OBrien RST Racing Team s.t.
10 Flora Gillies Speg – Project 51 s.t.
11 Sarah Rose Team 22 s.t.
12 Ruth Taylor Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
13 Sinead Burke PH-MAS Cycling s.t.
14 Bethany Coupland Mid Shropshire Whls s.t.
15 Rachel Hall VC St Raphael s.t.
16 Claire Offley Chester RC s.t.
17 Nikola Butler VC St Raphael s.t.
18 Vanessa Whitfield VC St Raphael s.t.
19 Gemma Sargent s.t.
20 Alison Kinloch PH-MAS Cycling s.t.
21 Frances White Team Jadan s.t.
22 Joanne Blakeley GB s.t.
23 Victoria Hood Team Jadan s.t.
24 Louise Murray Team Hoppers Rollers s.t.
25 Louise Burnie Loughborough Students CC s.t.
26 Rebecca Holland Chester RC s.t.
27 Gemma Scott VC Long Eaton s.t.
28 Sandra Mackay GB s.t.
29 Amy O’Halloran PH-MAS Cycling @04″41
30 Melanie Bailey Seamons CC s.t.
31 Jessica Evans New Brighton CC @05″00
32 Elisa McDonagh Team WNT s.t.
33 Joanne Street Manchester Whlrs Club @06″00
34 Laura Morgan Team CTC @06″57
35 Kim Walravens Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
36 Charlotte Thompson VC St Raphael @09″06
37 Natalie Hodson PH-MAS Cycling @09″10
38 Penny Thorn Weaver Valley CC s.t.
39 Laura Stafford Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
40 Nicola Fox Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
41 Eirwen Ann Williams Clwb Beicio Dwyfor Cycling Club s.t.
42 Emily Hallworth Ilkley Cycling Club s.t.
43 Alice leclercq Manchester Whlrs Club @16″17
44 Hannah Sammut Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club @16″30
45 Cathy Murray Manchester Whlrs Club @1 lap

1 Jonathan Cregeen Teamwallis CHH Racing Team
2 Karl Owen Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
3 Martyn Gordon Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear @00″02
4 Steven Fidler Dave Hinde Racing Team @00″43
5 Andrew Wright Bott Cycle Team s.t.
6 Andrew Martin Champion System/Club Roost/Maxgear s.t.
7 Shaun Pearson Team Hoppers Rollers s.t.
8 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru s.t.
9 Sam Dobson Green Jersey RT s.t.
10 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC s.t.
11 Michael Rumph High On Bikes s.t.
12 Kristian Zentek Team Leapfrog s.t.
13 Christopher Waters Ribble Valley Juniors s.t.
14 Billy Sewart Team Leapfrog s.t.
15 Peter Brook Chester RC s.t.
16 Thomas Brazier Chester RC s.t.
17 Leigh Cowell Kuota – Spinergy – GSG s.t.
18 Richard Flynn @01″00
19 Mark Nulty Manchester Whlrs Club @02″03
20 Jordan Matthews Adept Precision RT/NE Healthcare @02″26
21 John Bamford Team Leapfrog s.t.
22 Alex Braybrook Velocity WD-40 s.t.
23 Doug Arnold Liverpool Century RC s.t.
24 Andy Ashurst Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
25 Andrew Markham Lune RCC s.t.
26 Gary Maoudis Chester RC s.t.
27 Dylan Yates High On Bikes s.t.
28 Sam Mansfield Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles s.t.
29 Anthony Booth Weaver Valley CC s.t.
30 Sammy K Y Cheung Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
31 Trevor Sharpe Chester RC s.t.
32 Jayson Rees-Hughes Chester RC s.t.
33 Thomas Rowley Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
34 Philip Knupfer Manchester Whlrs Club s.t.
35 James Eastbury Chester RC s.t.
36 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru @08″42
37 Jonathan Huck Chester RC @12″00
38 Campbell West Kent Valley RC @12″17
39 Craig Battersby Team Leapfrog D.Q.


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,