Results – North East Spring Cup Round 4


Ben Rowe, Andy Brown & Andy Brown winners in round 4 of the North East Spring Cup

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – North East Spring Cup Round 4

1. Ben Rowe, Zappi’s CC
2. Andy Brown, Glasgow CC
3. Adam Martin, Metaltek
4. Scott Auld, PH Mas Cycling
5. Will Brown, Achieve Skinnergate Racing
6. Alex O’Sullivan, Achieve Skinnergate Racing
7. Alex Luhrs, PH Mas Cycling
8. Marcus Smith, Cleveland Wheelers
9. Stuart Neilson, Fietsen Tempo
10. Richard Meadows, NRG

3/4 Cats
1. Andy Brown, Glasgow CC
2. Tony Fawcett, Pioneer Scott
3. Ben Rowe, Zappi’s CC
4. Alex Foster, Border City Wh

4th Category
1. Drew Pigeon, Vanilla Cycling
2. Andrew Curson, Cleveland Wheelers
3. Ian Cox

Under 16
1. Richie Allen, Marton RT
2. Jake Dobson, Newcastle Phoenix
3. Joe Howard, Marton RT

Under 10
1 Ben Partridge, Hetton Hawks
2 Lewis Dolan, Marton RT
3 Grace Castle, Newcastle Phoenix


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,