Result – Ham Hill Road Race


Conor Ryan solos to win the 70 mile Ham Hill Road Race in Somerset on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Ham Hill Road Race

1 Conor Ryan BH-Solidor-WAM Youth
2 Marcin Bialoblocki Velosure – Giordana RT
3 Jonathan Mould NFTO (UCI Team)
4 Richard Hepworth Velosure – Giordana RT
5 Ben Stockdale Metaltek KUOTA RT
6 Michael Mottram KTM
7 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
8 Dale Appleby NFTO (UCI Team)
9 Hugh Wilson NFTO (UCI Team)
10 Mark Baines Spirit Bikes Racing Team
11 Andrew Feather Bikeshed – UEX
12 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
13 Ashley Martin Bikeshed – UEX
14 Pete Vincent Mid Devon CC
15 David Clarke KTM
16 William Bjergfelt Metaltek KUOTA RT
17 Unknown Rider
18 Unknown Rider
19 Unknown Rider
20 Unknown Rider

1 Jonathon Wynn Northovers VT
2 Steven Roach
3 Jim Avens Falco Racing
4 Jamie Penton Radeon Cycle Coaching
5 Jason Poore Mid Devon CC
6 Jack Ibbotson Exeter Wheelers
7 Paul Barratt 1st Chard Whls
8 Duncan Lancashire Andover Whls
9 Peter Giddings Velo Club Walcot
10 Oliver Yates Royal Navy & Royal Marines…

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,