Results – Tameside Tuesday Night Racing


Zack Williamson and Jacob Booth winners at the Tuesday night circuit racing at Tameside in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Tuesday Night Racing
(Thanks Graham/Carole)

1 Zack Williamson 2nd Clay Cross Road Team
2 Aaron Handley J 2nd Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
3 Robert Adlard 2nd KTM
4 Paul Brady 3rd
5 Alex Simmons 3rd Swinnerton Cycles
6 David Micklethwaite 2nd 3RT
7 Lee Brown 2nd Holmfirth Cycling Club
8 Oscar Williamson J 3rd Marsh Tracks Race Team
9 Duncan McLaren 3rd Stockport Clarion CC
10 Daniel Webb 2nd Team Cystic Fibrosis
11 Ryan McGillick J 2nd Summit Cycling
12 Andrew Webster 3rd High Peak Cycles RT
13 Alex Orrell-Turner 2nd Wheelbase Altura MGD
14 Richard Bassett 3rd Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Terry Ashmore 4th Team Cystic Fibrosis
16 Chris Gibbons 3rd
17 Jon Schofield 3rd Team Cystic Fibrosis
18 Matthew Walls A RU Velocity WD-40
19 Sander Van Ginkel 4th Manchester Whlrs Club
20 Stephen Smith 3rd Stockport Clarion CC
21 Steven Allcock 3rd Team V-Sprint Racing
22 Tom House 3rd VC Londres
23 David Heald 2nd VC St Raphael
24 Jerrod Hartley 2nd Horwich CC
25 Steven Simpson 3rd
26 Daniel Wood J 3rd Team Wheelguru
27 Ben McIntosh J 3rd Crewe Clarion Wheelers
28 James Dyson 3rd 3RT
29 Mark Hammersley 2nd Team Wheelguru
30 Chris Taylor 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
31 Christopher Bodenham 4th Horwich CC
32 Joseph Cadwallader 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
33 Paul Wilkinson 3rd North Cheshire Clarion
34 Antonio Nardone 3rd 3RT

4th Category
1 Jacob Booth Weaver Valley CC
2 Wilf Sargeant West Pennine RC
3 Justin Howcutt Chorlton Velo
4 Andrew Gorton East Lancashire RC
5 Craig Howard Manchester Whlrs Club
6 Daniel Worall Mossley CRT
7 Andrew Bradley Manchester Whlrs Club
8 Nick Guest Albarosa Cycling Club
9 Jake Whitwam 3 RT
10 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
11 Michael Glynn Wills Wheels Cycling Club
12 James Gill Huddersfield Star Whlrs
13 Bradley Redfern Crewe Clarion Wheelers
14 Matthew Woodhouse Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Mark Barker East Lancashire RC
16 Matt Barnes Sowerby Brothers CRT
17 Dean Clark 3RT
18 Stephen Lloyd Skipton Cycling Club
19 Brendan Devlin 3 RT
20 Mitchell Jones 3RT
21 Dominic Watts Sheffield Sports CC
22 Brian Byland
23 Gareth Owen
24 David Uttley Huddersfield Star Whlrs
25 Chris Iredale 3RT
26 Seb Gray
27 David Owen Bolton Clarion CC
28 Iain Vokes-Tilley Skipton Cycling Club
29 Noel Disbury Saddleworth Clarion
30 Alan Bowker
31 Colin Birchall Huddersfield Star Whlrs
32 Andrew Fry Huddersfield Star Whlrs
33 Chris Cullen Saddleworth Clarion
34 Matthew Riddiough Boylan
35 Matthew Walklett
36 Nick Higgins


1 Harry Hardcastle A Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Thomas Humphrey A Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Jordan Stanworth A Bolton Hot Wheels CC
4 Sam Travis A Kirklees Cycling Academy
5 Jake Wright A Sportcity Velo
6 George Greenhalgh A Sportcity Velo
7 Elliot Reed A Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 James Farrington A Eastlands Velo
9 Liam Shaw A Bolton Hot Wheels CC
10 Isaac Appleby A Sportcity Velo
11 Nick Grogan A Sportcity Velo
12 Harry Myers A 3RT

1 Kiera Byland A G Sportcity Velo

1 Halley Woods B Eastlands Velo
2 Jim Brown B Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Thomas Cornwell B Sportcity Velo
4 Thomas Wood B Mossley CRT
5 Dom Whitfield B Eastlands Velo
6 Karl Richter B Mossley CRT
7 Matthew Taylor B Pedalsport Cycling Club
8 Ben Ryder B Eastlands Velo
9 Bradley Roberts B Private Member

1 Ella Lazenby B G Clifton CC

1 Robert Donaldson C Mossley CRT
2 Billy Lazenby C Clifton CC
3 Thomas Bates C Mossley CRT
4 Aidan Lawrence C Eastlands Velo
5 Kyle Braun C Mossley CRT
6 Lachlan Hacker C North Cheshire Clarion
7 Cameron Bates C Mossley CRT
8 Jack Earnshaw C Eastlands Velo
9 Iestyn Keir C Bolton Hot Wheels CC

1 Ava Oxley C G Clifton CC

Youth D
1. James Donaldson Mossley CRT
2. Evan Hacker North Cheshire
3. Oliver Akers Holmfirth CC
4. Alberto Wych Mossley CRT

E Boys
1. Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo
2. Michael Posslethwaite Mossley CRT
3. Oliver Morris Mossley CRT

E Girls
1. Gabrielle Wych Mossley CRT



Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,