Results – Tameside Week 2


Lee Brown & Christopher Bodenham winners at week 2 of the circuit racing at Tameside in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Week 2

(thanks Graham and Carole)

1 Lee Brown 2nd Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Paul Brady 3rd
3 Philip West 3rd VC St Raphael
4 Ryan McGillick J 2nd Summit Cycling
5 Aaron Handley J 2nd Bike Box Alan/Whiston Velo
6 David Heald 2nd VC St Raphael
7 Zack Williamson 2nd Clay Cross Road Team
8 Chris Taylor 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
9 Oscar Williamson J 3rd Marsh Tracks Race Team
10 Mark Davies 2nd Team Cystic Fibrosis
11 Tim Worthington 3rd Horwich CC
12 Andrew Webster 3rd High Peak Cycles RT
13 Jacob Booth J 3rd Sportcity Velo
14 Maciej Furczyk 3rd Manchester Whlrs Club
15 Daniel Webb 2nd Team Cystic Fibrosis
16 Luke Beswick 2nd Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
17 Stephen Smith 3rd Stockport Clarion CC
18 Phil Guest 3rd
19 Wilf Sargeant J 3rd West Pennine RC
20 Ryan Ellis 3rd NFTO Race Club
21 Geoffrey Martin 3rd Huddersfield Star Whlrs
22 Mark Hammersley 2nd Team Wheelguru
23 Mark McPhillips 3rd Stockport Clarion CC
24 Steven Simpson 3rd
25 David Micklethwaite 2nd 3RT
26 Gregory Carr 3rd Team De ver
27 Paul Wilkinson 3rd North Cheshire Clarion
28 Martha Gill Women PH-MAS Cycling
29 Sarah Lomas Women Nutcracker Racing
30 Noel Disbury 4th Saddleworth Clarion

Category 4
1 Christopher Bodenham 4th Horwich CC
2 Jake Whitwam 4th 3RT
3 Ben Trippier 4th East Lancashire RC
4 Michael Glynn 4th Wills Wheels Cycling Club
5 Nick Guest 4th Albarosa Cycling Club
6 Justin Howcutt 4th Chorlton Velo
7 Sander Van Ginkel 4th Manchester Whlrs Club
8 Bradley Redfearn 4th Crewe Clarion Wheelers
9 David Stammers 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
10 Joseph Cadwallader 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
11 Stephen Lloyd 4th Skipton Cycling Club
12 Daniel Worrall 4th Mossley CRT
13 Matt Barnes 4th Sowerby Brothers CRT
14 Andrew Gorton 4th East Lancashire RC
15 Dominic Watts 4th Sheffield Sports CC
16 Brendan Devlin 4th 3RT
17 Mitch Jones 4th 3RT
18 Michael Humphreys 4th Bury Clarion Cycling Club
19 Matthew Woodhouse 4th Manchester Whlrs Club
20 Brian Byland 4th Private Member
21 Gary Morris 4th Horwich CC
22 Thomas Maher 4th Horwich CC
23 Ben Grindrod 4th Cyclesport International RT
24 Mark Barker 4th East Lancashire RC
25 Iain Vokes-Tilley 4th Skipton Cycling Club
26 Kevin McNeill 4th Chorlton Velo
27 Carl Fairclough 4th St Helens CRC/D.Sparrow P & H Services
28 Jan Shearsmith 4th Manchester Whlrs Club
29 Karl McLelland 4th Manchester Whlrs Club
30 Harvey Salt 4th Wills Wheels Cycling Club
31 Matthew Riddiough Boylan 4th


Category A
1 Thomas Humphrey A Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 George Greenhalgh A Sportcity Velo
3 Sam Travis A Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Jake Wright A Sportcity Velo
5 Jordan Stanworth A Bolton Hot Wheels CC
6 Liam Shaw A Bolton Hot Wheels CC
7 Archie Stewart A Mossley CRT
8 Isaac Appleby A Sportcity Velo
9 Ben Gleeson A Sportcity Velo

1 Kiera Byland A G Sportcity Velo

Category B
1 Jack Ford B Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Jim Brown B Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Nathan Hawthorn B Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Halley Woods B Eastlands Velo
5 Thomas Wood B Mossley CRT
6 Dom Whitfield B Eastlands Velo
7 Karl Richter B Mossley CRT
8 Ben Ryder B Eastlands Velo
9 Bradley Roberts B Private Member
10 Joe Brooks B Eastlands Velo

1 Ellie Russell B G Sportcity Velo

Category C
1 Robert Donaldson C Mossley CRT
2 Thomas Bates C Mossley CRT
3 Aidan Lawrence C Eastlands Velo
4 Benjamin Peatfield C Bolton Hot Wheels CC
5 Kyle Braun C Mossley CRT
6 Cameron Bates C Mossley CRT
7 Iestyn Keir C Bolton Hot Wheels CC

1 Ava may Oxley-szilaggi C G Kirklees Cycling Academy

D Boys
1. James Donaldson Mossley CRT
2. Oliver Akers Holmfirth CC
3. Harry Clegg Bolton Hot Wheels

E Boys
1. Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo
2. Michael Posslethwaite Mossley CRT

D Girl
1. Erin Corrigan Bolton Hot Wheels

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,